This website uses cookies to improve your experience.

Accept Privacy Policy

Communication campaign "Protecting happiness for 100 years" dedicated to the 100th anniversary of Belgosstrakh
In 2021, the leading Belarusian insurance company celebrates its 100th anniversary.

Our task was to develop a large-scale communication campaign that could reach the widest possible audience of customers and employees, as well as give people a few more reasons to insure their moments of happiness. And, of course, the new campaign should bring a whole another level of modern aesthetic design.

Continuing to work on the Protecting Happiness platform, we developed 12 stories that show the value and fragility of moments of happiness in people’s life and a world that is safe thanks to Belgosstrakh. Beautiful and fragile orange crystal and the environment specially designed from soft foam balls were created. The music in the video is produced using real sounds of crystal.

The functional anniversary corporate identity was developed for the full-fledged branding and communication with employees and partners.

Communication on the Internet was additionally strengthened with the 100 Reasons for Happiness promotional campaign. What you are looking for on the web is probably related to a moment of happiness. And that means to Belgosstrakh. To show this, and at the same time to offer you a personal discount on your insurance policy, we created as many as 100 reasons to be happy – special prints, one for every pleasant moment in your life. We collected all 100 reasons on the promo website 100bgs.by. Here you can find them, as well as choose an individual discount.

The campaign was launched in May 2021 and will run for the whole year.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience.

Accept Privacy Policy

Коммуникационная кампания к 100-летию «Белгосстрах».
В 2021 году ведущая страховая компания Беларуси отмечает свой 100-летний юбилей.

Нашей задачей стала разработка масштабной коммуникационной кампании, которая смогла бы охватить максимально широкую аудиторию клиентов и сотрудников, а также подарить людям еще несколько поводов для страхования своих счастливых моментов. И, безусловно, новая кампания должна открыть новый уровень современной эстетики.

Продолжая развивать платформу «Оберегаем счастье», мы создали 12 историй, показывающих ценность и хрупкость счастливых моментов и окружение, которое становится безопасным благодаря компании «Белгосстрах». Красивый и хрупкий оранжевый хрусталь и весь остальной мир из мягких пенопластовых шариков. Музыкальная композиция для ролика создана из реальных звуков хрусталя.

Для полноценного брендирования и коммуникации с сотрудниками и партнерами мы разработали функциональный юбилейный фирменный стиль.

Коммуникацию в сети интернет мы дополнительно усилили промокампанией «100 поводов для счастья». То, что вы ищете в сети, наверняка связано с моментом для счастья. А значит и с «Белгосстрах». Чтобы показать это, а заодно предложить вам персональную скидку на страховой полис, мы создали целых 100 поводов для счастья – специальных принтов, по одному на каждый приятный момент в вашей жизни. Все 100 поводов мы собрали на промосайте www.100bgs.by. Здесь вы сможете посмотреть их, а также выбрать персональную скидку специально для себя.

Кампания ушла в ротацию с мая 2021 года и будет продолжаться целый год.