This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Juicy portion of happiness
Client

Company "Morozprodukt"

Brief

Morozprodukt is one of the largest ice-cream producers in Belarus for 20 years. In 2014 they developed a unique technology for ice cream - Eskimo with slices of fruits and berries in a juicy glaze tasted like strawberries, mango, or black currant.

The product was created for a specific target audience which was first-ever identified according to the results of a marketing research. We found a new segment of young people who already began to express demand for stylish and useful brands. These are innovators and hedonists who are willing to pay a higher price for light ice cream allowing them to forget about the calories and simply enjoy the taste. By that time, the demand for such a product was not yet satisfied, so we had to prepare a global launch and promote the pioneer brand producing such an ice cream on the Belarusian market.

Idea

FRUDOZA = a juicy portion of happiness

Execution

While designing a package for a new brand, we used a simple visual association: the bite mark has the shape of a smile, which appeared on the faces of hipster characters. Eat ice cream and smile!

Following the market launch of FRUDOZA, we have created an advertising spot consisting of a teaser and a pleaser. So, at the very height of the Winter Olympics in Sochi, when thousands of Belarusians were watching Belarusian athletes succeed, we launched a teaser disguised as an advertisement for Sochi-2014. And then in March a large-scale advertising campaign promoting juicy speciality started. According to the creative solution, berries and fruits enjoy themselves all year round, while catching positive vibes and happiness on the slopes of the FRUDOZА ski resort. Filming took place in the northern part of Italy (Livigno resort) at an elevation of 3000 meters.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Refuse Privacy Policy

Сочная порция счастья
Client

Компания «Морозпродукт»

Brief

Компания «Морозпродукт» – один из крупнейших в Беларуси производителей мороженого на протяжении 20 лет. В 2014 году они разработали уникальное по технологии мороженое – эскимо с кусочками живых фруктов и ягод в сочной оболочке, соответствующей каждому из вкусов в линейке (клубника, манго, черная смородина).

Продукт создавался для определенной целевой аудитории, которая по результатам маркетингового исследования была выявлена впервые. Мы обнаружили новый сегмент продвинутой молодежи, которая уже тогда начала предъявлять спрос на стильные и полезные бренды. Это новаторы и гедонисты, которые готовы заплатить цену выше средней за легкое мороженое, которое бы позволило не считать калории и просто наслаждаться вкусом. На тот момент спрос на такой продукт еще не был удовлетворен, поэтому нам предстояло разработать глобальный запуск и рекламную кампанию бренда первого подобного на белорусском рынке мороженого.

Idea

FRUDOZА = сочная порция счастья

Execution

При разработке дизайна для нового бренда была использована простая визуальная ассоциация: след укуса на мороженом имеет форму улыбки, которая появилась у персонажей-хипстеров на упаковке. Ешь мороженое и улыбайся!

В поддержку запуска FRUDOZА на рынок был снят ролик, который мы разделили на тизер и плизер. Так, в самый разгар зимней Олимпиады в Сочи, когда белорусы следили за успехами белорусских спортсменов, был запущен тизер, замаскированный под рекламу СОЧИ-2014. А в марте наступила долгожданная весна, ознаменовавшая старт масштабной рекламной кампании сочного лакомства. Согласно креативному решению, ягоды и фрукты круглый год наслаждаются жизнью, заряжаются счастьем и позитивом на склонах горнолыжного курорта под названием FRUDOZА. Съемки ролика проходили в северной части Италии (курорт Ливиньо) на высоте 3000 метров.